Pop Blitz Magazine




Featured Interview:

Forever In Your Mind
(Coming soon...)
Featured Interview:

Jonathan Jackson & E-Nation
Featured Interview:

Endless Summer
Featured Interview:

Little Big Town
Featured Interview:

Cheap Trick
Featured Interview:

Mary Wilson
Featured Interview:

Chris Carmack
Featured Interview:

Riley Smith
Part 1 and Part 2
Featured Interview:

Hollywood Ending
Featured Interview:

Chris Trousdale
Featured Interview:

IM5
Featured Interview:

Ochoa Boyz
Featured Interview:

Aaron Carter
Featured Interview:

R5
Talks New Music!
Featured Interview:

Sabrina Carpenter
Talks Girl Meets World!
Featured Interview:

Rowan Blanchard
Talks Girl Meets World!

CONCERT & CD REVIEWS!

Dying to see your fave artist and wondering what their live show is like? Wondering if you should download an artists newest album? Read on as we review shows and albums that come our way! To submit your music for review email popblitz@popblitzmag.com


Endless Summer @ Aurora Studios
Nashville, TN (4/19/2017)

Check out the review here!

Pop Blitz Launch Party @ Whiskey Rhythm Saloon
Nashville, TN (3/14/2017)

Check out the review here!

Jay Putty @ Rocketown
Nashville, TN (2/13/2017)

Check out the review here!

Forever In Your Mind @ Rocketown
Nashville, TN (11/9/2016)

Check out the review here!

7 Minutes In Heaven @ Rocketown
Nashville, TN (10/26/2016)

Check out the review here!

Robert Biehn & Amy Taylor @ Sloco
Nashville, TN (10/12/2016)

Check out the review here!

Pop Blitz Songwriter Round #2 @ Bridge Bar
Nashville, TN (10/2016)

Check out the review here!

Jonathan Jackson & E-Nation
Nashville, TN (8/2016)

Check out the review here!

Jonathan Jackson & E-Nation
Blame-Shifter EP

Check out the review here!

The Buckley's Showcase
Nashville, TN (8/2016)

Check out the review here!

Pop Blitz Songwriter Round #1
Nashville, TN (8/2016)

Check out the review here!

CMA Fest 2016
Nashville, TN (6/2016)

Check out the review here!

Jonathan Jackson & Charles Esten
Jack & Jameson's, Nashville, TN (3/2016)

Check out the review here!

The Rocket Summer
Nashville, TN (3/2016)

Check out the review here!

Charles Esten @ Grand Ole Opry
Nashville, TN (3/2016)

Check out the review here!

Nashville 4 Africa Benefit
Nashville, TN (2/15/2016)

Check out the review here!

Bryan White
Listening Room, Nashville TN (2/2016)

Check out the review here!

CMA Songwriter Series
Nashville, TN (11/2015)

Check out the review here!

CMA Awards
Nashville, TN (11/2015)

Check out the review here!

Hunter Hayes Street Party
Nashville, TN (11/2015)

Check out the review here!

Taylor Swift 1989 Tour
Nashville, TN (9/2015)

Check out the review here!

R5 & Taylor Mathews "Loud Tour"
March 29, 2013 in Minneapolis, MN

After seeing the band at the NBT kick-off in L.A. I knew it would be a good show, but I was totally blown away! One of the best concerts I have been to in awhile!

Check out the review here.

Madison Rose
July 7 @ Whisky-A-Go-Go

I was unsure what to expect, but am pleasantly surprised by Madison. I'd describe her as a sweet girl with an edge. Onstage she works her sex appeal, with flirty banter, and kisses blown to the audience. Personality wise Madison draws you in. She is energetic, jubilant, and charismatic working the stage and the boys. The guys eat it up.

Check out the review and interview here.
Midnight Mirage
June 26 @ The Mint

The band has a motto, which is for every fan to forget about today, yesterday or tomorrow and just live in the moment, at least while they're with them. Within the first song Midnight Mirage accomplishes just that. It is impossible to think about anything else or look anywhere else but upon that stage.

Check out the review here.
Taylor Mathews
June 26 @ The Mint

Joel Kachel
June 16 @ The Witzend 

Having Becker accompanying him on guitar was a special treat for Joel, and the audience as well. First they "Crow" an old song of Joel's with its crazy lyrics about a talking bird. Maybe it was having David up there with him, but Joel became more alive. Seeming more at ease, Joel began to give more to his performance, reaching out with his vocals.

Check out the live review and interview here.

The Rocket Summer
June 5: CD Release Party at  @ the Roxy 

The night was jam-packed with new experiences; never before had I been to a show in LA – The Rocket Summer’s CD release show, never before have I witnessed a concert-turned-dance party, never before had I the privilege of a heart to heart with such a talented artist, and never before had I looked on in wonder as a single man captivated an entire room the way Bryce was able to that night.

To read the full review click here.






 

NOW ACCEPTING ADS!

Email popblitz@popblitzmag.com for rates
 

 


 

 

 


 

Photo